WZTV - Search Results

The following is an archived video story. The text content of that video story is available below for reference. The original video has been deleted and is no longer available.

CMA Festival 2014 Announces Nightly Lineup at LP Field

Stream WZTV Fox 17 Newscasts LIVE starting with Fox 17 This Morning at 5am and News at 9pm.

The lineup of the main nightly performances for the 2014 CMA Music Festival was announced Wednesday.

The artists are:
  • Blake Shelton
  • Brad Paisley
  • Brantley Gilbert
  • Chris Young
  • Darius Rucker
  • Dierks Bentley
  • Eric Church
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Hunter Hayes
  • Jason Aldean
  • Keith Urban
  • Lady Antebellum
  • Little Big Town
  • Luke Bryan
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Rascal Flatts
  • The Band Perry
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Tim McGraw
  • Zac Brown Band

The CMA Music Festival will take place at LP Field in Nashville from June 5-8. The official website says nightly shows are sold out, but there will be other daily performances at different stages, which are free to the public.

For more information, visit cmaworld.com/cma-music-festival.

Follow us on Twitter @wztv_fox17 and LIKE us on Facebook for updates.